Mon. to Sat. from 7am to 6pm


Give us a Review

Rating:




Write the code -


Home Advisor

Cheryl T. in Chesapeake, VA | 03-17-2019

Trim Trees

The men working did a great job and left the yard very clean. Did just what we asked them to. Thank you again to them!


Stephanie C. in Elizabeth City, NC | 04-09-2019

Remove Trees

i Can t say enough about the 2 gentleman who cut my tree down, they put a tarp down to catch debris, cleaned up everything even blew my yard in less than 3 hours. They definitely took pride in there work!!!


Marlin W. in South Mills, NC | 04-04-2019

Trim Trees

This company did a fantastic job of pruning and repairing my trees that the company hired by Albemarle Electric (Xylem) butchered. They are polite, courteous and very professional. It was a pleasure doing business with them. I highly recommend them.


David S. in Elizabeth City, NC | 04-04-2019

Trim Trees

They charged a very reasonable price for the removal of three large trees. The crew showed up on time and we re very professional and polite. They performed the job as promised and exceeded my expectations in the removal of debris. I would make them my first call in the future and highly recommended them!


Walt W. in Hertford, NC | 03-17-2019

Remove Trees

We have already written a review and you guys have already verified it.


Karen W. in Edenton, NC | 02-28-2019

Trim or Remove Trees and Shrubs

On time. Very nice. They removed a very big, dead pine tree close to houses and wires for us. Very thorough clean up. Would absolutely use them again! So glad we found them! Walt and Karen in Hertford


Ryanee W. in Currituck, NC | 02-11-2019

Trim Trees

I was very impressed with the entire experience. They were on time and completed the work as we had discussed. They worked quickly and made sure that we were satisfied. I could not be more pleased.


Kathy L. in Edenton, NC | 11-19-2018

Trim or Remove Trees and Shrubs

once we got connected ( getting the right phone number) they were on time, professional, polite. Cleaned my yard after they cut the tree down. My neighbor was impressed with them also. My tree was at power lines and it wasn't a problem at all.


Sergio P. | 08-08-2018

Trim or Remove Trees and Shrubs

I have used Benitez Tree Service multiple times for tree removal. Usually for clearing trees under a power line. They do excellent work. Always professional and on time, every time.


Copyright © 2020 Benitez Tree Services
All Rights Reserved
Copyright © 2020 Benitez Tree Services  |  All Rights Reserved